You’re gone means you used to be here

Dealing with absence depends on how we deal with presence.

My thoughts themselves don’t make any sense. How a definition could ever make sense if one of its words is missing? I used to have the definition of myself. And then I lost him. And then I lost you. And then I lost my meaning. My definition, my meaning is a group of words but two are missing and so all the other words are not enough anymore to give me any sense. They still make me exist. I do exist. But I just don’t mean anything anymore. Existing itself doesn’t mean anything anymore. But I need to stay on. Because without me, there would be so many words who would not mean anything anymore, because I am a part of so many other definitions.

As Human Being created Words to Exist, Words created an Existence for Human Beings.

One thought on “You’re gone means you used to be here

Leave a Reply

