Don’t let me down like you let me down before.

“It’s your life, it’s your choice. I just want you to be happy I can not make any decisions for your future”.

Ok, if you say so.

Future is something we can not decide about.

But present is the place where we can act on the future.

The future will follow your present acts.

If you don’t do anything, you’ll not be a part of this future.

“It’s your life, it’s your choice. I just want yout to be happy I can not make any decisions for your future”.

One thought on “Don’t let me down like you let me down before.

Leave a Reply

